Skip to main content

Administration & Support Staff

Click on pictures to see websites.

Tracey Olson

Tracey Olson

Tracey Olson

Superintendent

Tracey.Olson@k12.sd.us

Principal- Scott Hemmer

Scott Hemmer

PK-12 Principal

Scott.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

Business Manager- Luann Smith

Luann Smith

Business Manager

Luann.Smith@k12.sd.us

Tech Co- Julie Preheim

Julie Preheim

Technology Coordinator/

Girls Track

Julie.Preheim@k12.sd.us

Secretary- Tiffany Ruhlman

Tiffany Ruhlman

7-12 Secretary

Tiffany.Ruhlman@k12.sd.us

 

Secretary- Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

Elementary Secretary

Jennifer.A.Thompson@k12.sd.us

 


Kendra Steinberg
Guidance Counselor

Kendra.Steinberg@k12.sd.us

Custodian-Jay Groos

Jay Groos

Custodian

Jay.Groos@k12.sd.us

Custodian- Erin Pearson

Erin Pearson

Custodian

Erin.Pearson@k12.sd.us

Cook-Jana Miles

Jana Miles

Head Cook

Jana.Miles@k12.sd.us

Cook- Alice Berg

Alice Berg

Cook

 

Cook-Rose Shoenrock

Rose Shoenrock

Cook
 

Cook-Carol Arneson

Carol Arneson

Cook