Skip to main content

Administration & Support Staff

Click on pictures to see websites.

Supt. Brian Corlett

Brian Corlett

Superintendent

Brian.Corlett@k12.sd.us

Principal- Scott Hemmer
Scott Hemmer

PK-12 Principal

Scott.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

Business Manager- Luann Smith

Luann Smith

Business Manager

Luann.Smith@k12.sd.us

Tech Co- Julie Preheim
Julie Preheim

Technology Coordinator/

Girls Track

Julie.Preheim@k12.sd.us

Admin Assistant-Tiffany Ruhlman
Tiffany Ruhlman

7-12 Secretary

Tiffany.Ruhlman@k12.sd.us

 

Elm Admin Ast. Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson

Elementary Secretary

Jennifer.A.Thompson@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor- Megan Bundy

Megan Bundy

Guidance Counselor

Megan.Bundy@k12.sd.us

Janitor-Jay Groos
Jay Groos

Custodian

Jay.Groos@k12.sd.us

Janitor-Erin Pearson
Erin Pearson

Custodian

Erin.Pearson@k12.sd.us

Librarian- Lane Carroll

Lane Carroll

Librarian

Lane.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Head Cook- Jana Miles

Jana Miles

Head Cook

Jana.Miles@k12.sd.us

Cook- Alice Berg
Alice Berg

Cook

 


Cook- Steph Lebert

Steph Lebert

Cook

 

Cook-Cathy Schultz

Cathy Schultz

Cook