Skip to main content

Elementary Staff

Preschool- Lexie Heyn
Lexie Heyn

Preschool

Lexie.Heyn@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten-Amie Hemmer
Amie Hemmer

Kindergarten

Amie.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

1st Grade-Kelsey Nelsen
Kelsey Nelsen

1st Grade

Kelsey.Nelsen@k12.sd.us

2nd Grade- Lana Thompson
Lana Thompson

2nd Grade

Lana.Thompson@k12.sd.us

3rd Grade- Abby Lee
Abby Lee

3rd Grade

Abby.Lee@k12.sd.us

4th Grade- Katlyn Sawtelle
Katlyn Menzie

4th Grade

Katlyn.Menzie@k12.sd.us


Mariah Warne

5th Grade

Mariah.Warne@k12.sd.us

Language Arts- Haley Zacharias
Haley Zacharias

6-8th Language Arts

Haley.Zacharias@k12.sd.us

JH Math- Jami Button

Jami Button

6th-8th Math

Jami.Button@k12.sd.us

Elm Sped- Bobbi Jo Misar

Bobbi Jo Misar

Elementary Special Education

BobbiJo.Misar@k12.sd.us

 

PE- Tyler Husby
Tyler Husby

K-12 PE/7th Social Studies/

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us

Music- Ronda Olson

Ronda Olson

K-12 Music/Choir/Band

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us

Art-Debra Plagge

Debra Plagge

2-12 Art

Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us

Speech-Jen Hannasch
Jennifer Hannasch

Speech

Jennifer.Hannasch@k12.sd.us

Title-Cheryl Nelsen

Cheryl Nelsen

Title

Cheryl.Nelsen@k12.sd.us

Para-Linda Roth
Linda Roth

Paraproffesional

Linda.Roth@k12.sd.us

Para-Todd Keupp
Todd Keupp

Paraprofessional

Todd.Keupp@k12.sd.us

PK Para- Fallon Clark

Fallon Clark

PK Paraprofessional

Fallon.Clark@k12.sd.us

Erica Schumacher-Para

Erica Schumacher

Paraproffesional

Erica.Schumacher@k12.sd.us

PK Para-Kari Wittrock

Kari Wittrock

Paraprofessional

Kari.Wittrock@k12.sd.us