Skip to main content

Elementary Staff

Preschool-Lexie Heyn

Lexie Heyn

Preschool

Lexie.Heyn@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten-Amie Hemmer

Amie Hemmer

Kindergarten

Amie.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

1st-Kris Wiebe

Kris Wiebe

1st Grade

Kris.Wiebe@k12.sd.us

2nd-Lana Thompson

Lana Thompson

2nd Grade

Lana.Thompson@k12.sd.us

3rd-Abby Lee

Abby Lee

3rd Grade

Abby.Lee@k12.sd.us


Katlyn Sawtelle

4th Grade

Katlyn.Sawtelle@k12.sd.us

5th-Tarynn Bickett

Tarynn Bickett

5th Grade

Tarynn.Bickett@k12.sd.us


Haley Zacharias

6-8th Language Arts

Haley.Zacharias@k12.sd.us

Resource-Bobbi Jo Misar

Bobbi Jo Misar

Elementary Special Education

BobbiJo.Misar@k12.sd.us

Music-Ronda Olson

Ronda Olson

K-12 Music/Choir/Band

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us

 

PE-Tyler Husby

Tyler Husby

K-12 PE/7th Social Studies/

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us

Art-Debra Plagge

Debra Plagge

2-12 Art

Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us

 

Speech-Jen Hannasch

Jennifer Hannasch

Speech

Jennifer.Hannasch@k12.sd.us

Title-Cheryl Nelsen

Cheryl Nelsen

Title

Cheryl.Nelsen@k12.sd.us

Para-Kari Wittrock

Kari Wittrock

Paraprofessional

Kari.Wittrock@k12.sd.us

Para-Linda Roth

Linda Roth

Paraproffesional

Linda.Roth@k12.sd.us

Para-Todd Keupp

Todd Keupp

Paraprofessional

Todd.Keupp@k12.sd.us

Music Parar- Leonabelle Berdida

Leonabelle Berdida

Music Paraprofessional

Leonabelle.Berdida@k12.sd.us