Skip to main content

Middle School & High School Staff

Click on pictures to see websites!

HS Math- Abigail Dockter
Abigail Dockter

HS Math/Volleyball

Abigail.Dockter@k12.sd.us

HS Sped- Tara Liesinger
Tara Liesinger

7-12 Special Education

Tara.Liesinger@k12.sd.us

English- Lela Himmerich
Lela Himmerich

9-12 English

Lela.Himmerich@k12.sd.us

Govt.- Brant Deutsch
Brant Deutsch

AD/HS & 8th Social Studies

Brant.Deutsch@k12.sd.us

Science- Troy McKenney
Troy Mckenney

9-12 Science/Cross Country

Troy.Mckenney@k12.sd.us

FACS-Lisa Paulson
Lisa Paulson

Family & Consumer Science

Lisa.Paulson@k12.sd.us

Art-Debra Plagge

Debra Plagge

2-12 Art

Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us

PE- Tyler Husby
Tyler Husby

7th Social Studies/K-12 PE

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us

JH Math- Jami Button


Jami Button

6-8 Math

Jami.Button@k12.sd.us

Music Band- Ronda Olson
Ronda Olson

5-12 Band Director/Music

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us

Vo Ag- Chad Williamson
Chad Williamson

Vo Ag/JH Science/Football

Chad.Williamson@k12.sd.us

Kay Anderson- Para

Kay Anderson

MS/HS Paraprofessional

Kay.Anderson@k12.sd.us

Marsha Schulz-Para

Marsha Schulz

HS Paraprofessional

Marsha.Schulz@k12.sd.us